How can we help you?

Contact us at any of these strategic locations!

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Warren Carter at (770) 375-0784 or wcarter@qualifindgroup.com

Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Xochilt Acosta at +52 (1) 33-1417-9038 or xacosta@qualifindgroup.com

Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico

Javier Iglesias at (314) 348-1150 or jiglesias@qualifindgroup.com

New York City, New York, USA

Kristina Dugan at (888) 839-6109 or kdugan@qualifindgroup.com

San Diego, California, USA

Carlos Acosta at (619) 240-2638 or cacosta@qualifindgroup.com

Santiago, Chile

Mariela Brasca at +56 9 9826-5506 or mbrasca@qualifindgroup.com

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Hamilton Teixeira at +55 (11) 98245-2279 or hteixeira@qualifindgroup.com

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sylvia MacArthur at (416) 920-0092 or smacarthur@qualifindgroup.com

CANDIDATES

If you would like to share your resume for reference against present or future search assignments managed by The QualiFind Group, then please forward to Liz Wong at: lwong@qualifindgroup.com.

Offices








The QualiFind Group

Social